I miss…

Posted: July 23, 2010 in ramblings

*the carefree feeling of childhood..
*mom’s home made food
*someone to hold me in their arms..
*goofing around break free..
*getting hideously wet in the rain..
*laughing aloud without abandon..
*lying on the bed with the bf wrapped around me..
*9 hours of straight sleep
*eating loads of chocolates
*a complete dinner
*ice cold juice..
*kisses on the forehead..
*shouting angrily at someone without thinking
*dad’s lectures
*texting marathons
*watching cartoons
*oh jeez..reading raunchy novels and hiding them with my life!
*love and happiness..

Comments
  1. Diana says:

    Hey there!

    Thank you for the wonderful comment on my wedding post on AllWomenStalk! I like your blog! Running in the rain and eating lots of chocolate…sounds like a great day! 🙂 Have a great weekend!

  2. aww thnx.. i just started my blog..needed a place to vent.. keep coming!!

Leave a Reply

