yay Glee!

Posted: August 1, 2010 in Uncategorized

uhm ok.. I will admit.. I don’t find Glee more amusing than Gossip Girl or Grey’s Anatomy(btw, did you notice they all start with the letter G? My name starts with the same letter!), but the featured songs are pretty good! And, a Glee marathon is an awesme way to relax! I loovvee Emma.. and her wedding dress, oh, pure bliss! shes’s sweet!!! I’m not in love with rachel, but Lea Michele is cute, and has an amazing voice!!
And the song I love the most? The Halo-Walking on sunshine mashup!!

Comments
  1. WardrobeWars says:

    We love Glee (and Greys Anatomy and Gossip Girl and the letter ‘G’)!!!
    Greetings from Ireland
    xxx
    Fifi & Niamh

    http://www.thewardrobewars.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

