Should I start watching Mad Men??

Posted: November 27, 2010 in Uncategorized

Yes guys, I’m still alive.. How was your thanksgiving? Mine was as bleh as can be.. Anyways, I’m here with a dilemma.. I’m looking at the wonderful blogs out there on the interwebs, and I just can’t understand the hype behind ‘Mad Men’.. So, I’m asking for your help.. Do you think, that as a ‘Gossip Girl’, ‘Glee’ and ‘How I Met Your Mother’ girl, I would like Mad Men?? Comment Up!!

UPDATE : So, turns out I didn’t actually fancy Mad men at all.. In fact, the pilot episode failed to turn up any interest this side whatsoever..!!!

Comments
  1. burpingbutterfly says:

    I’ve been thinking of watching it too. Maybe you should start and tell me how you like it and I’ll follow you? 😉

  2. Well I’m a fan of those three shows too and I started watching Mad Men….it’s ok, but it didn’t keep my attention so I didn’t even get through the first season!

Leave a Reply

